Love More, and Every Day

February 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m on a bit of a Bon Iver run lately. I enjoy so much how mellow and calm his music is. It’s so easy to make art to, it doesn’t disrupt my thoughts and puts me in the perfect state of mind to work. Not to mention the wonderful things it reminds me of.

Valentine’s day happened not overly long ago and I just want to say that it’s important to love every day. I find it’s important to repeat yourself and show the people you love that you love them, not just on Valentine’s day.

 

Love,

~M

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love More, and Every Day at Binding The Main.

meta

